OUR STORY

Jointly established by China Everbright and Focus Media in August 2016, GUANGKONG ZHONGYING CAPITAL is specialized in the investment opportunities within new consumptions and technology application. Setting goals to explore the tendency of China's new economy and exploits the most promising enterprises, GUANGKONG ZHONGYING CAPITAL is dedicated to be one growing fund with the strongest industrial boosting effects in China.

Targeting not only to be a financial investor, GUANGKONG ZHONGYING CAPITAL aims to project itself to be the strategic investor behind portfolio companies by integrating financial and industrial resources both from China Everbright and Focus Media to provide them with necessary resources at the critical stage.

Till now, GUANGKONG ZHONGYING CAPITAL has already made numerous investments and the key portfolio companies are Yixia Technology, Uxin Group, XPENG Motors, Shanghai Film Academy, Liking Fit, Walnut Livestream, Tang Media Partners, Mi-Me Finance, i.am+, Yuanqisenlin beverages, Chunmi Technology and Tantan technology, covering customer-services upgrading, pan-cultural entertainment, business services, financial technology and artificial intelligence

Customer Services Upgration

With constant rendering by enterprises, media and even the government, “consumption upgration” is becoming the attention focus of media, enterprises and investors. At present, traditional consumption is experiencing rapid conversion into personalized, transnational, technological, diversified and mobile way, which is irreversible, as people have an increasing demand for innovative consumption like high-tech products, experiential consumption, and enjoyment consumption like recreation and sports. The major consumption is not only limited to a single product but evolves into the experience of scenario instead of a product. An obvious example is that  people don’t have to pay for the tea, a material object but they will pay for the tea, a period of awesome time.

In response to consumption upgration, Guangkong Zhongying Capital focuses on the traditional consumption areas in close connection with our daily life that are being profoundly reformed by the internet, including vertical e-business with supply chain advantage, , intelligent bodybuilding and health, vertical community service, education training market, knowledge and operation, new energy vehicle and aftermarket service, intelligent home and house property.

Pan-cultural Entertainment

In China, as a converged industry composed of literature, comics and animation, film and television, music, games, VR, derivatives and other multicultural entertainment forms, pan-cultural entertainment industry has excavation and remolding of IP as its core. In terms of the industry chain’s spatial structure, a closed business cycle of incubation, operation and realization has been created in the upstream, middle stream and downstream. The upstream develops and incubates innovative IP contents to attract fans stream and make the fans flow back to the middle stream for IP operation, forming film and television, network life, music and other forms of entertainment that resonate the fans. In turn, greater business value (such as games, VR and derivatives) should be created, enlarging and realizing the power of IP. Moreover, market expanding leads to content innovation in return, which helps form a virtuous circle. 

Guangkong Zhongying Capital takes IP contents as its key investment orientation in pan-cultural entertainment industry, relies on premium contents in the areas of film and television, animation and culture and supplemented by digital entertainment technology and new media devoting to build a multidimensional and matrix investment model of “content+IP+idol+scenario”.

Business Services

In recent years, China raises investment threshold of the C-side market, so the set-ups are struggling to survive under the domination of BAT. Under such circumstances, merges and eliminations begin, and competition is getting tense. The domestic enterprise-level service market is in the starting stage of high growth. Take SaaS for example, its market size increased by 25.1% in 2015. According to anticipation, enterprise-level service market could be as large as 1300 billion RMB by the year 2018.

In favor of enterprise-level service, we take this new blue ocean as the critical investment area in which we look for enterprises with best quality to lead the development of this industry.

Financial Technology and Artificial Intelligence

Before 2016 when there remained user dividends of the internet, both internet financial institutions and traditional financial institutions that realized the importance of the internet invested heavily in user scale and experience. But since 2016, the overall demographic dividend of the internet has vanished, the growth rate of internet and mobile citizens decreased to below 10%. Moreover, the competitive landscape among the internet giants is fundamentally stable and the removal costs of customers are enormous, so the marginal effect in the aspect of user scale is reduced.

In the area of financial technology and artificial intelligence, Guangkong Zhongying Capital mainly focuses on the following three major categories of enterprises: (1) platform enterprises that have strong risk controlling model and clear target of risk premium, including platforms with advantages in licenses, having capital resources and endorsement from large businesses, as well as teams with high equity acquisition ability and reasonable costs of customer development and risk control. (2) Enterprises that have a deep understanding of a certain vertical industry, can develop risk controlling model with Industry characteristic and are in deep cooperation with banks and other financial institutions to assist in loan and credit investigation. (3) Artificial intelligence companies with sufficient knowledge of “deep learning algorithms” and great capacities of real-time data acquisition and algorithm iteration.

Customer Services Upgration

With constant rendering by enterprises, media and even the government, “consumption upgration” is becoming the attention focus of media, enterprises and investors. At present, traditional consumption is experiencing rapid conversion into personalized, transnational, technological, diversified and mobile way, which is irreversible, as people have an increasing demand for innovative consumption like high-tech products, experiential consumption, and enjoyment consumption like recreation and sports. The major consumption is not only limited to a single product but evolves into the experience of scenario instead of a product. An obvious example is that  people don’t have to pay for the tea, a material object but they will pay for the tea, a period of awesome time.

In response to consumption upgration, Guangkong Zhongying Capital focuses on the traditional consumption areas in close connection with our daily life that are being profoundly reformed by the internet, including vertical e-business with supply chain advantage, , intelligent bodybuilding and health, vertical community service, education training market, knowledge and operation, new energy vehicle and aftermarket service, intelligent home and house property.

Pan-cultural Entertainment

In China, as a converged industry composed of literature, comics and animation, film and television, music, games, VR, derivatives and other multicultural entertainment forms, pan-cultural entertainment industry has excavation and remolding of IP as its core. In terms of the industry chain’s spatial structure, a closed business cycle of incubation, operation and realization has been created in the upstream, middle stream and downstream. The upstream develops and incubates innovative IP contents to attract fans stream and make the fans flow back to the middle stream for IP operation, forming film and television, network life, music and other forms of entertainment that resonate the fans. In turn, greater business value (such as games, VR and derivatives) should be created, enlarging and realizing the power of IP. Moreover, market expanding leads to content innovation in return, which helps form a virtuous circle. 

Guangkong Zhongying Capital takes IP contents as its key investment orientation in pan-cultural entertainment industry, relies on premium contents in the areas of film and television, animation and culture and supplemented by digital entertainment technology and new media devoting to build a multidimensional and matrix investment model of “content+IP+idol+scenario”.

Business Services

In recent years, China raises investment threshold of the C-side market, so the set-ups are struggling to survive under the domination of BAT. Under such circumstances, merges and eliminations begin, and competition is getting tense. The domestic enterprise-level service market is in the starting stage of high growth. Take SaaS for example, its market size increased by 25.1% in 2015. According to anticipation, enterprise-level service market could be as large as 1300 billion RMB by the year 2018.

In favor of enterprise-level service, we take this new blue ocean as the critical investment area in which we look for enterprises with best quality to lead the development of this industry.

Financial Technology and Artificial Intelligence

Before 2016 when there remained user dividends of the internet, both internet financial institutions and traditional financial institutions that realized the importance of the internet invested heavily in user scale and experience. But since 2016, the overall demographic dividend of the internet has vanished, the growth rate of internet and mobile citizens decreased to below 10%. Moreover, the competitive landscape among the internet giants is fundamentally stable and the removal costs of customers are enormous, so the marginal effect in the aspect of user scale is reduced.

In the area of financial technology and artificial intelligence, Guangkong Zhongying Capital mainly focuses on the following three major categories of enterprises: (1) platform enterprises that have strong risk controlling model and clear target of risk premium, including platforms with advantages in licenses, having capital resources and endorsement from large businesses, as well as teams with high equity acquisition ability and reasonable costs of customer development and risk control. (2) Enterprises that have a deep understanding of a certain vertical industry, can develop risk controlling model with Industry characteristic and are in deep cooperation with banks and other financial institutions to assist in loan and credit investigation. (3) Artificial intelligence companies with sufficient knowledge of “deep learning algorithms” and great capacities of real-time data acquisition and algorithm iteration.

我们的故事

光控众盈资本成立于2016年8月,是由光大控股和分众传媒强强联合,共同设立的新产业投资基金。基金瞄准中国经济的全新发展趋势,专注于新消费和科技应用领域的投资机会,努力挖掘中国新经济大背景下最具成长潜力的企业,致力于打造中国最具助推效应的成长型基金。

光控众盈资本兼具“财务投资人”与“战略投资人”双重属性。坐拥光大控股的金融战略资源和分众传媒的产业生态资源,同时具备强大的战略资源整合能力,光控众盈资本可以在被投企业的关键成长期,为其提供宝贵的战略资源,从而在企业的整个发展周期中起到至关重要的助推作用。

目前,基金已完成诸如一下科技、优信集团、小鹏汽车、上海电影学院、Liking Fit、核桃Live、TMP、米么金服、I AM Plus、元气森林、纯米科技,探探等多个优质项目的投资。

消费服务升级

随着企业、媒体甚至政 府持续不断的渲染,“消费升级”正成为媒体、企业、投资者等关注的焦点。现阶段,传统消费正在向个性化、跨境化、科技化、多样化、移动端消费快速转化,且不可逆转,居民对于高科技产品等创新型消费、体验式消费、文娱体育等享受型消费的需求不断增强。消费的重点不单局限于某一个产品,而是衍生到一种由产品及场景带来的体验上。举个通俗一些的例子,人们不会再为“茶米油盐酱醋茶”的茶去付费,而会为了“琴棋书画诗酒茶“的茶去付费,前者仅仅代表生命中的一个物件,而后者则代表人们生命中一段美好的时间。

针对消费升级,光控众盈资本聚焦于具有供应链优势的垂直领域电商、智能健身与健康、垂直社区服务、教育培训市场、知识服务及运营、新能源汽车及后市场服务、智能家居、房产等互联网对传统行业正在深度改造的与人们体验息息相关的消费领域。

泛文化娱乐

我国泛娱乐产业是由文学、动漫影视、音乐、游戏、VR、衍生品等多元文化娱乐形态组成的融合产业,其核心是IP的发掘和重塑。

从产业链的空间结构来看,上中下游形成了孵化、运营、变现一体化的商业闭环。上游为IP内容的培养与孵化,形成创意内容,吸引粉丝流量;为中间IP运营倒流,形成影视、网生内容、音乐等多样化、能引起粉丝共鸣的娱乐方式;进而创造更大的商业价值,如游戏、VR、衍生品等,实现IP影响力的放大和变现。当市场在不断扩大的过程中,又倒逼内容创作,形成良性循环。

光控众盈资本以IP内容作为泛文化娱乐产业的重点投资方向,以影视、动漫、文化等方面的优质内容辅以数字化娱乐技术或新媒体,致力于打造“内容+IP+偶像+场景”的多维度矩阵式投资模式。

企业级服务

近年来我国C端市场投资门槛持续抬高,BAT主导下初创企业生存维艰,已开始出现合并淘汰的浪潮,竞争趋于白热化。国内企业级服务市场正处于高增长的起步级阶段,以其中的SaaS为例,2015年市场规模增速25.1%。我们预计到2018年,企业级服务市场有望达到1.3万亿。

基金看重企业级服务这片新蓝海,将其作为基金重要的投资领域,寻找其中最优质的企业以引领整个行业的发展。

金融科技及人工智能

2016年之前,互联网的用户红利尚存,因此无论是互联网金融机构还是意识到互联网很重要的传统金融机构,都在用户规模和用户体验上投入重金。但是进入2016年,互联网行业整体的人口红利殆尽,网民和移动网民增速降到10%以下。更重要的是,互联网各巨头的竞争格局基本稳定,用户之间的迁移成本巨大,用户规模这个层面,所带来边际效应降低。

在金融科技及人工智能的领域,光控众盈资本重点关注的三大类企业为:1)平台产品类企业:风控模型强大且有风险收益目标明确的企业,包括拥有牌照优势及资金端资源、大企业背书的平台,以及高质量资产获取能力及获客成本及风控合理的团队。2)深度理解某垂直行业,能够开发出符合行业特性的风控模型并与银行等金融结构深度协作助贷征信类公司。3)深度理解“深度学习算法“,并在特定领域具备强大实时数据获取能力及算法迭代能力的人工智能公司。

消费服务升级

随着企业、媒体甚至政 府持续不断的渲染,“消费升级”正成为媒体、企业、投资者等关注的焦点。现阶段,传统消费正在向个性化、跨境化、科技化、多样化、移动端消费快速转化,且不可逆转,居民对于高科技产品等创新型消费、体验式消费、文娱体育等享受型消费的需求不断增强。消费的重点不单局限于某一个产品,而是衍生到一种由产品及场景带来的体验上。举个通俗一些的例子,人们不会再为“茶米油盐酱醋茶”的茶去付费,而会为了“琴棋书画诗酒茶“的茶去付费,前者仅仅代表生命中的一个物件,而后者则代表人们生命中一段美好的时间。

针对消费升级,光控众盈资本聚焦于具有供应链优势的垂直领域电商、智能健身与健康、垂直社区服务、教育培训市场、知识服务及运营、新能源汽车及后市场服务、智能家居、房产等互联网对传统行业正在深度改造的与人们体验息息相关的消费领域。

泛文化娱乐

我国泛娱乐产业是由文学、动漫影视、音乐、游戏、VR、衍生品等多元文化娱乐形态组成的融合产业,其核心是IP的发掘和重塑。

从产业链的空间结构来看,上中下游形成了孵化、运营、变现一体化的商业闭环。上游为IP内容的培养与孵化,形成创意内容,吸引粉丝流量;为中间IP运营倒流,形成影视、网生内容、音乐等多样化、能引起粉丝共鸣的娱乐方式;进而创造更大的商业价值,如游戏、VR、衍生品等,实现IP影响力的放大和变现。当市场在不断扩大的过程中,又倒逼内容创作,形成良性循环。

光控众盈资本以IP内容作为泛文化娱乐产业的重点投资方向,以影视、动漫、文化等方面的优质内容辅以数字化娱乐技术或新媒体,致力于打造“内容+IP+偶像+场景”的多维度矩阵式投资模式。

企业级服务

近年来我国C端市场投资门槛持续抬高,BAT主导下初创企业生存维艰,已开始出现合并淘汰的浪潮,竞争趋于白热化。国内企业级服务市场正处于高增长的起步级阶段,以其中的SaaS为例,2015年市场规模增速25.1%。我们预计到2018年,企业级服务市场有望达到1.3万亿。

基金看重企业级服务这片新蓝海,将其作为基金重要的投资领域,寻找其中最优质的企业以引领整个行业的发展。

金融科技及人工智能

2016年之前,互联网的用户红利尚存,因此无论是互联网金融机构还是意识到互联网很重要的传统金融机构,都在用户规模和用户体验上投入重金。但是进入2016年,互联网行业整体的人口红利殆尽,网民和移动网民增速降到10%以下。更重要的是,互联网各巨头的竞争格局基本稳定,用户之间的迁移成本巨大,用户规模这个层面,所带来边际效应降低。

在金融科技及人工智能的领域,光控众盈资本重点关注的三大类企业为:1)平台产品类企业:风控模型强大且有风险收益目标明确的企业,包括拥有牌照优势及资金端资源、大企业背书的平台,以及高质量资产获取能力及获客成本及风控合理的团队。2)深度理解某垂直行业,能够开发出符合行业特性的风控模型并与银行等金融结构深度协作助贷征信类公司。3)深度理解“深度学习算法“,并在特定领域具备强大实时数据获取能力及算法迭代能力的人工智能公司。